fish!
fish!
2004-01-20
12:58 a.m.
Touche

Y'all, Someone has found my page by typing in "Giant smelly farts" into Google.

I have finally arrived.

I don't have much to say right now; I think the cold weather honestly makes me a little crazy. I had an uber-breakdown at Jordan's tonight, the details of which I may or may not share later, depending on how busy things are at work, and how I feel tomorrow.

I'm okay now, I promise. I had a good cry the whole way home, and I've been watching Kevin James on Comedy Central for the past hour.

Um, hrm. Nothing else to report, really. My boss was supposed to be out, but the bitch has convinced herself that she has bronchitis (she doesn't, I swear. Maybe she has something else, like a yeast infection) and therefore is unable to be out. She was supposed to have surgery. Dammit, I'll knock the bitch out. I don't care.

See? Crazy. I have a case of the crazies. Careful, or I'll beat you with my shoe.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23