fish!
fish!
2004-02-02
12:08 a.m.
Superbowl. And my team won.

I feel quite butch today. I actually watched a good portion of the superbowl. The commercials were suck-ass, and the half-time show?

zzzzzzzz

Do I care at all about P. Diddy or Nelly? Or! Kid Rock? Fuck, no. For the record, they really should've done "Shake Ya Tailfeather" while they had the opportunity. And was it me, or did Justin expose Janet Jackson's boob?

Next year, I want to see Tenacious D and Eminem. Let's see the censors all over that one.

Last night, I had quite a phenomenal evening, despite my early lack of plans. Matthew and I dined at the church of the holy burrito (Chipotle) and then went bowling (I whooped ass, I swear it), then to Krispy Kreme, and finally capped the night off at Mia's, where Sarah later joined us.

Um, I have no idea how much I drank exactly...all I know is that I have pictures on my cell phone I don't remember taking.

Ah, youth.

Now I am hungry and must go in search of food.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23