fish!
fish!
2004-02-03
1:52 p.m.
If you leave, you take away the biggest part of me

Hello everyone. How is our Tuesday?

All day, I've thought it was Wednesday. How's THAT for a boring statement?

Anyway, let's proceed.

Dear people on my street,

Please stop setting things on fire. The flashing lights from the trucks are interfering with my evening naps.

Thanks.

So, I've made an appointment to see my psychiatrist. Again. See, the increase in the dosage? Well, I'm a little tired of feeling jittery all the time, but more importantly, my orgasm has been taken away from me. No, seriously. I've got cramps in my hands, and made NO progress over the past week. Now, I don't care HOW depressed or anxious I feel, not being able to orgasm is worse. Every time.

This is just going to be Alyssa's overshare entry of a lifetime.

I'm also still having issues with my period. Still. So, if it doesn't go away when I start the new cycle of my birth control, I'm going to have to make an emergency gynecological visit as well. I'm starting to get really, really exhausted, and the whole "constant cramping" thing just isn't my bag, baby.

I have acquired the world's largest and ugliest bruise on my knee, and I think, I THINK, it's the result of something that happened Saturday, but I don't know how, exactly.

I had the most uncomfortable and mortifying conversation of my life last night. It was worse, even, than the time my mom found out I wasn't a virgin anymore. In my GLBT class, I was paired with an older, creepy professor, and we had to talk about our sexual identities. I know WAY too much about this man's sex life now.

I think I need another shower. It makes me feel all dirty. And not in a good way. Not dirrrrty.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23