fish!
fish!
2004-02-26
12:11 a.m.
We love de subs!

It was brought to my attention by my trusty planner that I have roughly 4 books to read in about a nine-day period. Go me. Go friggin' me.

I just completed an assessment report - my first one for a personality assessment class I'm taking this semester. I have to admit, I really enjoy the process of giving and scoring the tests, but I cannot STAND writing up these damn reports. God, could anything BE more tedious?

*Client denies having any homicidal or suicidal ideations*

If I have to write that sentence one more time, I will develop my own goddamn homicidal ideations. And why is everyone so fucking NORMAL??!! Bring on the crazies. I want to write something like:

Client attempted to stand on my shoulders and sing Yankee Doodle Dandy at several points during the assessment process. He also reported that he sometimes likes to sit in the bathtub for weeks on end jamming whole pickles into his ass.

You know what commercial I cannot stand? The one where for T-Mobile, I think it is, with the two halves of two different faces fused together singing "Come together and...whoa-whoa."

Come together and what??? Whoa-whoa? I'll come together, but until you define what exactly constitues "whoa-whoa"-ing, I'm not going anywhere.

You know what commercial I can't get enough of? Those Quizno's rodents. Those are fucking precious.

We love de subs! Beware of paper cuts!

I'm half-tempted to get myself to the clinic soon. The cold/flu/malaria virus I had last week is, for the most part cleared up, and has been replaced with a terrible cough and a sore throat. You know what, though? Those bastards in Student Health will only give you one of two diagnoses: Sinus infection or Mono. I guarantee, if you go, you will be diagnosed with one of those two things. I promise that my coughing and sore throat, lungs, etc are most certainly NOT caused by a sinus infection, and even if it were mono, I wouldn't want to know. I definitely can't afford to take any time off of classes.

My cat spilled pizza sauce on my ottoman. Because he hates me.

Today I got to play "mock-counselor" for one of my fellow classmates, while we videotaped the session. I have absolutely no idea how well I did, because every time I start trying to watch the tape, I'm fascinated by my large ass. I think it's the room we were in. It definitely did not make my ass look fabulous.

My feet are cold, and it's time for bed.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23