fish!
fish!
2004-04-03
12:18 a.m.
Made-up entry and other stuff.

Hello, world.

Because I have spent the previous week either in a drug-induced haze, thanks to this goddamn kidney stone, or in the emergency room, thanks to the...well, you get it, I've decided to use the following idea, which I stole from my favorite Aussie ever.

This is called Create your own entry and wow, it's fun:

Today was really anhedonic.

I got out of bed three or four times before I REALLY got up.

I feel good because today I getting my lip pierced! Finally! Mom said I could and she's signed the forms and EVERYTHING!

I'm so hardcore. Me and Buzz went to the mall today, and I stole a whole heap of stuff. I got a Good Charlotte CD, a couple of DVDs and some new boots. Buzz got caught, but he fought his way out, and then we stole some lady's car and smashed it into a phone booth.

Last night I had to masturbate twenty times. I'm so horny. Click here to see my website.

I want to tell the world to get fucked.

I am really annoyed with those assholes at _are_you_hotter_than_us_?, because I am so much cuter than them, and those photos don't do me justice. They can't reject me, so I'm starting my own rating community. Click here to join (the first five applicants are automatically accepted).

Today, I got a digital camera! Yes! Here's some photos of my cock.

I went to the doctor yesterday, and he said I have bipolar disorder and YOU should stop smoking drugs. And bipolar disorder.

You should all do this quiz! It's amazingly accurate. You just put in your name and birthday, and it will tell you you're a moron.

None of this is true. Except for that one thing.

That's enough for now. But I'll leave you with this thought - sharing your life with strangers on the internet is the cheapest form of therapy available. Leave a comment and tell me I'm beautiful.

Created with the Gregors's Semi-Automatic LiveJournal Updater™. Update your journal today!

So, that's Gregor's take on my life. The real story is that after I had been feeling okay for a few days, I became violently ill yesterday evening, and once again had to return to the ER. I sat with Jordan and Matt for more than three hours, while I had to pee in a cup twice, have yet another CT scan, and then was essentially patted on the ass and sent home. That's nice.

So, from here, the plan is this: I have a 6.5 mm stone in my right kidney. I will have to have an x-ray on the kidney. Depending on the kind of stone it is, they'll either blast it out with sonic waves, or they'll (GASP) go in after it. Yeah, as in, GO IN through the, um, urethra?

I'll pay someone 100 bucks to punch me in the back and rip out this thing.

Also, tomorrow is Beaux Arts. I cannot fucking WAIT. I was originally going to go as "S&M dream in vinyl" but the top didn't quite fit right, so I'm instead going as a sort of "ice princess." I bought this really gorgeous cream colored satin nightgown with chiffon and pearls with a matching robe.

I'm sorry. If you aren't aware, Beaux Arts is this masquerade ball put on by the architecture department at the university. You basically go as whatever you want, although most people generally go in S&M or drag or something.

In other news, Matty and I had been planning to move into Park Plaza together at the end of summer. As it turns out, the bastards there have raised the rent to nearly $1000/month for a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment. There's no way anyone can afford that. So tomorrow, we're going on the great apartment hunt extravaganza so we won't be homeless. Very exciting.

That's all the news that's fit to print.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23