fish!
fish!
2004-06-16
6:05 p.m.
NOT a youngin'

I had this hyper-excited reaction when I saw that my buddy, Schoonie had updated his super fun diary. Imagine my sadness when I realized that the little bastard had put a password on it.

Nuts to you. I'm mooning you right now.

How bored do you have to be to watch the E! True Hollywood Story on the Hilton Sisters?

I'm having a weird day. I had a great meeting with my supervisor for once, but a few conversations have left me feeling chided. I wonder how old I have to be before people start actually *gasp* talking to me like an adult. Hi, grad student. Sometimes I know some things.

By the way, I think Paris Hilton is fucking ugly.

Also, this.



Your Erogenous Zone Is Your Neck

You're particularly sensitive to kisses on your neck

But you don't mind a hickie every now and then either

Ask your partner to kiss right behind your ear

Because chances are, that's the most sensitive spot on your body



What's Your Secret Erogenous Zone?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

But I pretty much knew that anyway.

According to Cosmo, I am scheduled to get laid on my birthday. Get cracking, people.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23