fish!
fish!
2004-06-27
3:01 a.m.
This will be. Because it's playing on the movie right now.

I totally JUST updated.

I'm watching "If These Walls Could Talk 2" and I watched Ellen Degeneres and Sharon Stone have sex. I saw boobs.

Quite interesting, really.

And beautiful. Call me crazy, but there's nothing more wonderful than 2 people in love creating life. Even if it includes a turkey baster.

I thought I should write something more positive. You know.

Evidently I have no moves. Therefore, I shall use this as a forum. Give me something a bit sexier and more powerful than the phrase "Hey, tomorrow, you should shave your face and then we'll have sex."

Personally, I prefer the direct approach, but I need something a little better.

That is all. Off to bed with me.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23