fish!
fish!
2004-07-16
3:53 p.m.
The older is working!

For the general knowledge.

You may now access my older entries, if you want. I never wanted to fix it, but as it turns out, there was apparently some extermely important html tag missing from my template. Oopsie.

Either Matt came home for lunch, or strangers have broken in to clean my apartment. God, why does that always happen to me?

I'm extremely tired. I had 2 sessions back to back. In the first session, I was asking some pretty basic quesitons about my clients educational background, and she became emotional. And stayed that way for the whole hour. Then, with my other client, we were addressing her trauma background.

A fucking intense 2 hours if you ask me.

I feel like such a dork. I was going to drop some bills off at the office today when I drove by, because that's where the mailman gets the outgoing mail. But when I drove past it, the mailman was just leaving, and I was so embarassed about dropping stuff off right after the mailman was there. Like the landlords are goign to turn me over their knees and spank me or something.

God, I'm a dork.

Instead, I'm going to take a nap. In my skirt. Because removing it requires more energy than I can muster.

Happy weekend, everybody!

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23