fish!
fish!
2004-07-21
12:27 a.m.
Stolen from Carrie. I hate original thought.

Edited to add: I have a new segment I'm going to add in which I tell you exactly how long it's been since I had sex. Because, um, I'm either going to start humping the chair soon, or there will be no chocolate and/or batteries left. Today's official count:Two weeks and four days.

I love doing these things. It's so much easier than writing an actual entry.

Stolen from my friend Carrie

(x) kissed a member of the opposite sex

(x) crashed a friend's car (into a tree at McDonald's. Ha!)

(x) crashed my own car (into a church. I'm going to hell.)

(_) been to japan

(x) ridden in a taxi

(_) been in love

(_) shoplifted

(_) been fired

(x) been in a fist fight (Summer camp. Go figure.)

(x) snuck out of my parents' house

(x) ever had a crush on someone of the same sex

(_) ever dated someone of the same sex

(x) had feelings for someone who didn't have them back

(X) taken partially nude/nude photos of yourself (Damn camera phone...)

(x) been dumped

(x) dumped someone else

(_) driven over 400 miles to attend a show/festival/fetish ball

(_) had cybersex with someone of the same sex online

(_) been arrested

(x) made out with a stranger

(x) stole something from my job

(_) celebrated new years in times square

(x) gone on a blind date

(x) lied to a friend

(x) had a crush on a teacher

(_) celebrated mardi-gras in new orleans

(_) been to europe

(x) skipped school

(x) slept with a co-worker

(x) cut myself on purpose (I don't anymore. So don't freak out.)

(?) been married (Depends on whether or not you count the fact that Casey, who is an ordained minister, married Amanda and me at Club 141 one night.)

(_) gotten divorced

(_) had children

(_) seen someone die

(_) been to Africa

(x) had a crush on one of my livejournal friends (Technically, not a friend, but I am butt-crazy enamoured with one of Carrie's friends. Hee.)

(x) slapped someone i loved

(_) been to canada

(_) been to mexico

(x) been on a plane

(x) seen the rocky horror picture show

(x) thrown up in a bar

(_) purposely set a part of myself on fire

(x) eaten sushi

(_) been snowboarding

(x) met someone in person from the internet (Not one word, kids.)

(x) been moshing at a concert

(x) had a real feelings for someone you knew only online

(x) been in an abusive relationship

(_) been pregnant or got someone pregnant

(_) lost a child

(x) gone to college

(x) graduated college

See? I'll bet you learned something today, kids.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23