fish!
fish!
2004-07-25
11:24 p.m.
Let's get it on.

Today was a fantastic day.

First, a question. I'm going to have a massage at some point next month, I think. Well, actually, it's a whole day of pampering, so I'll have someone giving me a european facial, someone giving me a massage, someone else doing the manicure and pedicure, and someone else doing my hair and makeup. I'm sure I should tip these people, but how much? And do I tip each person?

Input would be appreciated!

Jordan and I went off to Kentucky Kingdom today to ride some rides and see a concert. It was overcast, so there really weren't a whole lot of people there.

The concert...I don't know how many of you are familiar with Gavin DeGraw yet. If you're not, I would recommend that you purchase his album.

Have I ever led you wrong before?

Here is a picture of him singing and playing the piano. It's hard to see him, because I was a few rows back, and there was this large woman who had an afro, and was carrying a denim purse. Who does that???

He's so sexy. He sang "Sexual Healing" and "Let's Get It On." Yummm.

You might have heard him on the radio. He sings "Follow Through" and "I Don't Want To Be."

Anyway, then, the major joy happened. I met him, got his autograph, AND got my picture taken with him!

I finally got laid last night.

That said, with this picture in mind, I think it's time for me to be alone.

Hee.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23