fish!
fish!
2004-08-04
12:02 a.m.
Toe-break update

Okay, so post Urgent-Treatment, here's the update.

They took several x-rays and discovered that a bone in my little toe is about 1/4 inch to the right of where it should be. Oops.

Damned chair in my way.

So, I'm all taped up. And drugged up.

That is all.

I swear, if Matt's love life keeps interfering with mine...I don't know what I'll do.

Remember the girl I'm completely enamoured with? And she was hanging out with one of his former booty calls, and therefore we could not go to the movies with her?

So, as it turns out, Matt's latest boyfriend is rooming with her ex-girlfriend. So I guess they don't really like each other.

Of course, I could just bite the bullet and talk to her myself but that requires a confidence and maturity that I don't quite possess.

I'm in a strange situtaion. Casey has shared with me that he feels weird if he kisses me any other time than when we're about to have sex. In other words, no unsolicited makeout sessions.

I feel weird about the fact that the only time I'm kissable is when it's leading to sex.

People, I love making out. I just do. I'm not quite sure what to do with this new information. Something to marinate on.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23