fish!
fish!
2004-08-09
11:34 p.m.
I want my two hours back.

I should update.

So, classes start soon. Actually, my friend Jordan has already started. He's a med student now, and of course I understand how busy he is. I'm just sad that we don't get to spend any time together anymore.

I watched Mulholland Drive this weekend. I have never been one of those people who understands movies that have all these different levels to them. Or alternative explanations. Therefore, I just didn't quite care for this film. I didn't get Swimming Pool, either.

Oddly enough, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas is still one of my favorite movies ever.

I kind of wish Ellen Degeneres would say something political. I mean, I don't need her to go all Rosie O'Donnell on me or anything, but, hi. She had Melissa Etheridge on her show, who had recently "wed" Tammy Lynn Michaels, and didn't say anything. But she HAS remarked on everyone else who got married. I dunno, I mean, so many people like her and watch her... maybe she's afraid of alienating her audience.

Is she in a relationship? Does anyone know? I read that she's not with Alexandra Hedison anymore, but she is wearing a ring on her finger. I need this kind of information, people.

That is all.

Fin.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23