fish!
fish!
2004-09-27
11:16 p.m.
Random tidbits

I thought I'd just share some strange tidbits:
1) I saw "A Dirty Shame" over the weekend. It's the latest movie from John Waters. I laughed myself stupid. And I have never covered my face so often in a film. Not even during the Exorcist. Only because I thought I'd get hit by the flying spooge.
2) You'd get that if you saw it.
3) I cannot get enough of the latest song by The Killers. Even though I don't understand it.
Somebody told me that you had a boyfriend
Who looks like a girlfriend that I had
In February of last year
It's not confidential
I've got potential of rushing around.

4) Nope, don't get it.
5) Jordan thinks I use my diary for the sole purpose of writing about how much I hate him for being busy with med school.
6) Which is only about half-true.
7) I take very good care of my skin. I'm not even joking. I wash my face every morning and night, followed by morning or night solution followed by moisturizer.
8) I've never really had acne. Occasionally I get a pimple, although that's usually more related to hormones or stress.
9) Like now, I have a bastard on my face. But I had my first period in like 2 months this past week.
10) My favorite smells are: laundry/detergent (dammit, I forgot to get my clothes out of the dryer), anything related to a garage, Burberry cologne, which literally smells like you could take a bite out of the person, and my mom's perfume, which is usually La Dolce Vida
11) My blood sugar has been really fucked up today. It's hard to explain, but occasionally, I get really dizzy and break out into a cold sweat and get all shaky. Usually, this isn't so bad. But today, it just kept happening.
12) I keep having these dreams about being on the Titanic. But not in the movie. I don't generally let people draw me naked on a first date.
13) Except for that one time.
14) The end.
Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23