fish!
fish!
2005-05-31
1:49 a.m.
Oops.

I inadvertantly stole some cheese the other day while at the grocery store. I was feeling like a big criminal (not in the Fiona Apple way, mind you), until everyone and their mom told me that they've all done it, too.

I was merely a victim of UScan.

Also, in the course of a day, I got some uber-wounds on my leg, thanks to Jack the wonder cat, and I thought I'd broken my toe again. I was getting out of the shower and kicked some shoes. It turns out that I think I just jammed a joint or something.

I HATE people at the movie theater. It has been about 29384 years since I saw a movie and didn't get irritated with some jackass sitting near me. This time, it was some guy with his lame cell phone. Listen, Forbes magazine, we all have them. People are no longer impressed with a flip phone.

I found out via CNN.com that MTV would be reuniting the cast of The Breakfast Club for the Movie Awards this weekend. Viva la Anthony Michael Hall! Viva la Judd Nelson! Don't you forget about me.

Fin.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23