fish!
fish!
2002-02-25
8:31 p.m.
200 lame-o entries!

Who's a winner?

I am! I am!

Hooray for 200 gay-ass entries. I vow to bring you more of the same - much overshare, raw emotion, hilarity, and the occasional drunken entry.

Unless you want poetry.

Because I am all about the people.

To help Matt read my entry better, I will compose it in bullet format:

- Amanda came today.

- It made me happy.

- We ate at the 'ho.

- I met Chris, who is cool.

- Went to get "novelties" at Video Max.

- I OWN THE ORGASM PILLOW!!!!!

Yeah, this is hard. So, I'm gonna stop. I have a feeling Matt does the same thing I do when I read entries, which is essentially scan them to see if I'm mentioned anywhere, and try to get the general point.

Of course, I never really have a point.

Allrighty, kids, I just got off the phone with Becky, and I just want to say this:

Becky is a GOOD person. She's beautiful, and considerate, and compassionate, and I just can't say enough nice things about her. And know this: If you hurt my friends, you hurt me. So if you wanna shit on somebody, at least have the balls to come clean about it. If you have a problem with someone, TELL THAT PERSON - if you don't, you don't really have any reason to complain about them.

Allrighty, I'm climbing off my soapbox now! Night, all!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23