fish!
fish!
2002-11-17
2:13 p.m.
I'm getting the hell out of here.

I just woke up. Yee haw.

My Saturday evening was spent watching "Steel Magnolias" and eating greasy food.

I think I'm going to cut all ties and move to an insane asylum. I'll call you people when I get my act together.

Is it possible to do something so stupid, so selfish with someone that you just don't see any way of things ever going back to normal?

I went to the Krog after crying my eyes out for over an hour. My mascara was all smeared and raccoon-ish. My nose was red like I'd been drinking screwdrivers all night. I garnered many stares from the late night check-out people. I felt like screaming, "I'm a human being!"

Or just demanding all their juice or something.

Give it up, bitches, I've got a trunk full of vodka.

I dreamed last night that I went into this public restroom and people were high-diving into the toilets. I don't know why.

"I know I was born and I know that I'll die. The in between is mine. I am mine." - Pearl Jam, "I am mine"

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23