fish!
fish!
2001-09-25
6:08 p.m.
old friends

Hey, kids! Do you ever find yourself doing something extremely strange just to pass the time? Yeah, that's what I'm doing right now! Here's my first entry. Boy, it's turning out to be a doozie. So, I had 3 exams today. What is this nonsense? Oh, and a paper due! My professors are evil and sadistic. So, I'm in the middle of a conversation with an old friend from high school (ex-boyfriend to be exact). Things are so strange. I just found out that one of my good friends from high school is getting married in November. Obviously, I was not invited. Apparently all of the people I was close to in high school hate me. I am not exactly sure why, but I guess it has to do with a bad relationship with another exboyfriend. More about that later. All I can say is that we all make mistakes...

Why am I rambling? I don't know. I am just venting, I guess.

Anyway, on to better things, I'm going out tonight to celebrate the fact that I'm still alive. I intend to be about as piss drunk as someone can get. I hope they have to carry me in tonight.

You'll get the details later!

I'm off like a prom dress. Later, taters.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23