fish!
fish!
2001-09-28
4:37 p.m.
Friends party!

Gosh, I feel like I've been neglecting my little diary already! Well, at least I have lots of ridiculousness to share. Shelly and I have a little Friends party last night and I found out that I have a new favorite drink - vanilla cokes. You just buy that Vanilla twist vodka stuff and mix it with a little coke, and you have yourself a tasty treat! Anyway, Shelly decided that she would invite these two boys over from her work, and the rest is history, I suppose. I was feeling extra friendly and was all about writing love notes last night. That's not emarassing or anything...

Anyway, I did finally meet the boys that live upstairs and partake in pro-wrestling everyday. They're pretty nice (and cute, I think, although things are a little hazy right now).

Niki and I are going to see some movie tonight, but I can't remember what it's called. I think it's supposed to be scary. Good...I haven't seen a scary movie in a long time! This is the perfect weather for it, too.

We watched the most awful movie in my class today - about these vampire kids from Kentucky. I think I might've been able to handle it on any other day, but with my hangover, well, it was a struggle to keep my breakfast down. I'm excited about tomorrow night, too. Niki and I are going to see the new movie "Bully." That should be amazing.

Gina and I are having problems again, because she felt the need to lecture me about my shenanigans last night. I hate when people do that! I already feel bad enough; I sure don't need another mom. Next time, I'm just not going to tell her!

Well, that will be all for today. I probably should put on something a little nicer looking than my pj's to go the movies! Adios!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23