fish!
fish!
2001-10-01
12:06 p.m.
Blue-Haired Weirdo

I would just like to say that I think my rat is seriously inbred. Today he was scooting around backwards on the platform. Maybe he got out of his cage and had some shenanigans with one of the female rats and he caught some disease. That would be lovely.

You know who's cute? That naked chef guy. I wish he really did cook naked.

Okay, here's something that makes me crazy. Have you ever had a really good hair day, or your skin looks really good, and nobody is around to see it?

On to lighter subjects (because the discussion of hair is quite a deep one) my cousin got his permits last week. I would just like to say for the record that this makes me feel extremely geriatric, considering that I changed his diapers. But I am very proud of him, especially since he has to learn to drive on my aunt's Chevy Blazer.

So, I was going to my friend Jodie's house the other night when I heard an advertisement for the scary movies they're playing at the Kentucky Theater this month (I love October!!!) and I am so there, except for the last one! Here I am, driving in my car, not bothering anyone, and I get a completely unsolicited Exorcist reference. For those of you who don't know, I can tolerate any scary movie you throw at me, but for some reason after I saw the Exorcist last year, I didn't sleep for a month and I had to sleep with my light on until just recently. Niki really wants to go, but I've been actually enjoying the fact that I can sleep at night again, so I don't think I'm going to go to that one.

I am really excited because this time of year means that the Disney Channel will be showing "Teen Witch" which has to be one of the best movies ever! (We like boys! We like boys!)

Well, I must be off so I can wash rat piss off my hands and have a popsicle. Hopefully I can remember to do it in that order!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23