fish!
fish!
2001-10-02
4:00 p.m.
World War Three in the apartment

There is a full-out war going on in the apartment and I love it! See, it all started with this little sheet of coupons we got in the mail from some chicken place advertising gizzards. My roommie Gina is THE pickiest eater in history - we are talking this girl eats nothing but chicken, and usually, only chicken stir fry, which makes my apartment smell like the inside of someone's ass, but we'll talk about that some other time. So, I decided it would be fun if we played a game of hide the coupons, and everyday either she or I places them in a fun, new location for the other to find. So, I decided to take our little game to the next level and I went into her room and threw her braziers and underoos all over her bedroom! Yes! I rule! Or, so I thought, until I decided this morning to have a little cereal, and what do I find in my box of frosted mini wheats but a whole host of orange seeds? Yummy! At least she's making sure I get my vitamin c in, you know?

Anyway, now is the time when I have to get back at her good. I just have to think of something evil...

Okay, I would like to express my disappointment in this new Maybelline Wet Shine lip color that I purchased on Friday night. I was promised some sexy kissable lips. Let me just say that I have been wearing this stuff day and night and not one person has tried to kiss me yet! I want my money back!

Anyway, I can't wait for Gina to get home because she has to give me my mandatory "I got an A booty slap." This is a tradition in the deuce deuce deuce household (okay, just for me) in which Gina smacks my booty when I get an A on something! I can't wait! hee hee.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23