fish!
fish!
2001-10-04
5:23 p.m.
apocalypse, et al.

I'm so happy I could shit rainbows. I ordered a CD of comedy material from Dane Cook (if you don't know who Dane Cook is, I don't want to know you! ha! Not really, but you're missing out!) and it came in the mail yesterday, so that's why I am delinquent in my entries. I had to listen to it. So what? You got a problem with it?

So, I went to my first class today and I feel like arss, so I came home. It is so wonderful to come home and go to bed at 9:30 in the morning and not even think about getting up until after 4. If it wasn't for my feeling poopy, this would be a perfect day. Alicia is letting me borrow her psy 313 notes, so thank you Alicia! You beez a cracka's true biotch! That was my pitiful attempt at sounding urban.

So, lots to talk about. You're lucky I'm here at all, considering I spent all night on Tuesday night locked in my bedroom for fear of being anally raped. Shelly thought it would be funny if she brought old nasty dude over, which, thankfully did not happen. Apparently I'm being punished for my shenanigans. I can't help it. You know, if I hadn't been made with the sex drive of a 17 year old boy, we wouldn't be in this mess. That's not my fault and I refuse to take responsiblity for it!

Moving on, I saw some stand up comedy last night, which was bootylicious. I don't really know what that means, but I really wanted to use it. Regardless, it was quite amusing (no Dane Cook, but what can you expect in Kentucky??). Niki and I had quite the romp-roarin' good time! Oh, I'll be right back. I have to potty.

Much better.

So yesterday I'm walking away from POT and what do I see, but 2 rent-a-cops on horses! Good old Matt and I were pontificating on why they were there. Perhaps they were trying to catch the errant students who are walking too fast (cause God knows they don't give out enough tickets already) or perhaps trying to catch an occasional biker. We were thinking maybe that it was time for the apocolypse, and the other 2 horsemen didn't show up. Typical, on a college campus. The apathetic apocolypse (Sorry, I was going to show up, but I decided to sleep through it instead).

Hmmm, I'm having brain farts now. I know there was more crap on my mind. Oh, our stupid-ass rat, who now has a name (Milf, thanks to everyone who voted), or Notorious M.I.L.F. as we were calling him yesterday, fell off the damn maze. That stupid crack whore is sooo at the bottom of his class. They're going to have to hold him back. Oh, but then we went back at 11 to work with him again, and he was all weird, and kept running all over the place, and was acting like he wanted to jump in our laps. I think Neil is giving him drugs or something when no one is around. That's my personal theory. Do you think it would go over well in the paper? Me too.

So, I'm not feeling this all-star remake tribute thing of "What's Going On?" First of all, there is no "We Are the World" chorus, where everyone comes together and sings. It's just a bunch of artists all trying to outsing each other. And what the hell is up with Britney?? Last time I checked, a song about a national tragedy has no need for her senseless groaning. Whatever.

Wow, I'm beginning to love the view from atop my soapbox. Now I'm finally the same height as Gina!

Okay, I must be off. I noticed the other day that I use the word anyway too much when I'm writing, so I tried to make it through the whole thing without using it. Let's see if I did. No, I used "So" about 600 times, though! I'm off to hack up a lung.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23