fish!
fish!
2001-10-06
12:24 p.m.
Deluxe Baked Potato

Note to self: Visit the Arby's on Nicholasville Road more often. Extra cute boy there who works behind the counter...

That is so wrong. That kid is probably just now old enough to have a job and I'm thinking about jumping his bones. If I ever do end up in jail, it will definitely have something to do with a seventeen year old in some nice pants.

Lots to talk about...I was watching Taxicab confessions the other night and it has come to my attention that every freaking person on that show is either a drag queen or has a mullet. If I keep watching this thing, one of these days I'm going to become convinced that the only kinds of people who ride in cabs are mullet wearing freaky drag queens. Who ARE these people? Do they not have moms at home?

I got extremely aggrivated with Gina the other night. She knows I refuse to go out with her to the clubs alone because she always meets some guy and leaves me to fend for myself. First of all, I don't really enjoy it when I'm dancing, minding my own bsuiness, and some drunk guy comes up behind me and starts ramming his little man into my hips. On what planet is that considered a turn on? What couple in a serious relationship, when asked how they met, reply, "Well, I was in a club, and your father here was so drunk, and all the sudden I felt his ding-ding ramming into my ass, and I just thought, how sweet!" But I digress. Back to my story, Gina was begging me to go out with her because her normal going-out buddy was extremely ill. Let me state for the record, that this girl thinks someone slipped her a roofie. Boy, I definitely want to go hit the town now. Anyway, the whole thing that makes me mad is that she freely admits that she just wants someone to basically walk her to the door so she can go meet Spanky. What, she can't walk herself to the door? Those days are over for me.

Speaking of Spanky, though, looks like there's trouble in paradise. Apparently he was completely ignoring her on Thursday night and she is upset, so when she went home, I think she made plans to go out with some guy from Miami University (another guy she met at a club). What is this? She gets lovin from all over the world and I'm stuck here with Tiny? How is that fair? And this one has a tongue ring! She sucks!

I thought it was going to be extra wonderful to have the apartment all to myself this weekend, but it's not as much fun as I thought it would be. I watched lots of movies and I've been in my pajamas the whole time. That's about it. Gosh, I might fall over and die from all the excitement.

I've come to the decision that I have absolutely no desire to graduate from college and go to grad school. I think the life I'm living right now is about as perfect as life gets: minimal responsibilities, the 'rents help out a little bit, and if I mess up, I can just blame it on being young and still in college. Plus, the GRE looming over my head is becoming less and less appealing. Actually, it never was all that appealing, but I think the study guide I bought is propping up one of the legs on my bed, which is broken. Before you even think that, you pervs, it was broken when I moved in. It had nothing to do with the big orgy I had last night with all the people still left in the apartment complex. Oops. I've said too much.

I think today holds lots of studying for me. I did extremely lame-o on the first test in juvenile delinquency and I must do better! I need the booty slap!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23