fish!
fish!
2001-10-07
9:45 p.m.
Random thoughts on a Sunday

You know what the best form of birth control is? Going to Wal-Mart. I always think I want kids, but a good dose of little ones running around breaking shit and driving the big wheels around banging into stuff is enough to make me think I NEVER want kids.

So, my new favorite food is Edy's Whole Fruit Fruit Bars. A little note to the people at Edy's: don't use the same word twice in the name of your product. Thanks.

I don't feel like I'm making very much progress here, since I'm in the middle of multiple instant messages, so I will leave now and write more when I have something to say. Adios!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23