fish!
fish!
2001-10-10
2:06 a.m.
uber-drunkeness

What is up, kiddos?

First of all, Matt, I am so not mad at you. It's totally not your fault that I drank your crazy beverage. Don't you worry about a thing! I'm all about the love!

Secondly, this is going to be the most weirdo entry ever, as I have just returned from Applebee's after enjoying 6 LITs. That's what I like to see.

I have a Tiny sitting here next to me. This is so weird. What am I supposed to do? I have no idea. He's on the phone professing his love for someone else, and if he spends the night, I'm just going to spend the whole time wishing he were someone else. Whatever! I'm not used to such situations. What do I do with this? Oh, the dilemmas I face with my life... I guess everyone will find out tomorrow what happened. I'm so drunk I can't deal with it.

Adios, children!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23