fish!
fish!
2001-10-19
1:16 p.m.
Can't wait to get my dance on tonight. :P

Roommates suck. There's my deep thought of the day. I jsut found out that Shelly invited over my 2 favorite people after Gina and I went to bed. That makes me slightly uneasy to think that my personal stalker was here while I was at my most vulnerable. Gina is too self-involved with her stupid Jeff issues to even pretend to be concerned about anything that's happening in my life, and then she gets pissed at me for talking more to Niki and Alicia than to her. Sorry, it's a whole lot easier for me to have a conversation/friendship with people who actually manage to show some iota of emotion at some point in their lives.

Anyway, Shelly walked in last night when Gina and I were watching "G-string Divas" on HBO last night and we couldn't find the remote last night. I'm really not a pervert, I promise!

I have no idea what kind of fun is in store for me this weekend. I did promise in a moment of weakness (I'm too damn nice to my friends) that I would go out clubbing with Gina tonight to help her find a man. I'm so excited. No, really. I'm not lying. I can't wait. Really.

I'm wanting to go to my cousin's band competition tomorrow - I think it's at Lafeyette - but I doubt anyone here will want to go with me. Gina doesn't listen to anything that's not pop country or something they play in the clubs (for the record, if I hear "Where the Party At?" one more time, heads will roll) so I seriously doubt that she will be interested in watching a bunch of kids march around trying their hardest to play Journey classics. I love it. Plus, she wouldn't meet a guy there. That's her motivation for doing anything. God, I'm a bitch lately. I need like a week on a deserted island and then I will be all happy to be around people again.

Could I be more of a prototypical only child? I want love and support but I want it when it's convenient for me, and now I want to be alone.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23