fish!
fish!
2001-10-22
12:12 p.m.
Enough with the oversharing!

Once again I find myself being neglectful in my diary writing. Well, if my life were nearly as intersting as I would hope, this wouldn't happen. As it is, I spent all of Saturday recouperating from Friday. Woo Hoo! Gina got extra pissed at me for not wanting to go out again on Saturday. Sometimes I think that my friends are extremely self-absorbed. They should be thinking about me! Oh! And she seems to think that I'm hiding some boy in my back pocket for her. If I were, I would certainly have brougt him out be now, just to get her off my case! Where am I going with this? I think I have ADD, seriously.

Again this morning in class, we bore witness to the tragedy of oversharing. What is wrong with these people? Today we were discussing abuse and bad-perm midget woman in the front row and the militant lesbian both felt it was necessary to share personal stories! Why? What did the rest of the class do to you to deserve having to listen to this??

I seriously feel like I lead the world's most boring life! I fixed my bed the other day and I was extrmely proud of myself. Now I can sleep on it and not be pulled in some random direction. I feel like Bob Vila. Actually, I'm probably more like Tim Taylor. Oh, and speaking of these wacky people, did anyone else watch the Martha Stewart Halloween Special? I think those kids were afraid of her. Is she for real?

Well, hopefully I will have some more exciting news to share later. Adios, kids!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23