fish!
fish!
2001-10-26
12:40 a.m.
Life is good

Life is good.

I just had one of the best nights of my life! Matt and I went to Nagasaki Inn for some fantastic gourmet Japanese cuisine and afterwards, we saw what I can only describe as the funniest and raunchiest comedienne in history. I don't think I have screamed and laughed so many times in one night. I laughed myself sleepy.

I decided to aid Gina in her quest for a new man, so Tiffany and Gina and I braved to cold weather to hang out at a bar that I can only describe as a haven of inbreeders. The gene pool is quite shallow. But, good news! I saw my buddy Andrea, whom I haven't seen in several months. She is another survivor of the great land of Fort Thomas (Woo hoo!). I think one of the funniest things in the world is to sit and listen to drunk people bullshit all night while you are the only sober one. God bless the alcohol. Some of the people we met at this fine establishment were having a discussion that I think was related to Darwinism and Natural Selection, but you know drunk people. They start getting all philosophical on you and suddenly they have discovered the meaning of life.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23