fish!
fish!
2001-11-01
3:53 p.m.
Gina's birthday festivities

It's my favorite time of year again. It's that special time when my little roommate Ginalowena once again celebrates the day her mother brought her forth into this world. It's her birthday.

I am so close to being excited about having to drive around everyone I know to every club in this city. If I were extremely gullible I would be under the impression that Susan might actually drive us tonight, and I can stay home and watch Must-See TV, but Susan has not driven us anywhere since my senior year of high school. And every time we go out Susan gets drunk the point of puking. Well, I'll tell ya one thing. If she wants to sleep in the parking lot, I'm not stopping her.

I would just like to say that I got a perfect score on my animal behavior exam, no thanks to my dad! It was all essays and short answer questions. Woo hoo! Can I just ask this? Do I give off the vibe to people that I am not smart or something? Why is it that there are certain people in my life who, if I happen to score better than them on a test or something, they feel the need to announce how "retarded" they are? (Let me state, for the record that I take great offense towards anyone using this term in any manner other than that for which it was originally intended). Do people really think I am that stupid, that if they do worse than me, it provides some indication that their level of intelligence is somewhere around 50? I doubt it.

Well, I will let you all know how tonight turns out! I can't wait! :P

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23