fish!
fish!
2001-11-03
1:47 p.m.
I got nothing.

Who calls at 8 a.m. on a Saturday? If you call my apartment any time before 10, don't expect anyone to answer. Nobody hears the phone in their sleep but me, and I'm not getting my ass out of bed for your problems. And these jackasses didn't even leave a message! I think Royal Lex has sold our number to every telemarketer in the US. No, I don't want a credit card. If I did want one, I would have one by now. Do they think I'm waiting by the phone for them to call? And that I'm going to say, "Oh! Thank God it's you! I was wanting to buy your useless crap, but I just didn't know how to go about doing it!"

Sometimes I just want to shave my head and start over.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23