fish!
fish!
2001-11-06
12:35 a.m.
In a past life, I really was an anorexic klutz.

Four and a half hours later, I have completed this stupid paper. This thing is so boring, even I don't want to read it. Well, it serves the professor right - he is the most boring person I have ever had to endure in all the days of my life.

Sixteen pages of talking about myself and my stupid family. You would think I would enjoy such a task, but there's only so much I can say about myself before I start to want to kill the man that wrote the textbook. What a jackass! If I ever meet this Cherlin fellow, he and I are going to exchange words. And then I'm going to kick his ass.

One more thought. When Friends first came on the air, I was in love with Ross. Head over heels in love with Ross. But, why does he, well, David Schwimmer himself, really, always look as if he's about to cry? What a whine-o. Don't you just want to punch him in the face? I'm all about the Chandler love now.

Does anyone else watch Ally McBeal? I can definitely relate to this person. Well, you know, if I weighed 34 pounds. She represents the anorexic klutz that resides in every one of us.

Yeah, I think I should go to bed now.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23