fish!
fish!
2001-11-19
7:24 p.m.
a delightful encounter on my way to the mailbox

I have to share this little nugget of joy that happened to me earlier this evening, cause I'll forget.

I had to go get the mail this afternoon, and I forgot to get it before I changed into my extra sexy outfit, so there I was, all decked out in some old flannel pj's and a Pike's Peak sweatshirt that I've had since junior year of high school. As I'm walking back from the mailbox, which, by the way, was empty, I noticed one of my fellow Royal Lex residents outside on a chair talking on the phone. Then my eyes accidentally wandered "south."

Big mistake.

My dear friend had his hand in his pants. It was moving around. Hand in his pants moving around, people! And he was sitting outside! What the bloody fuck kind of living arrangement is this??? Needless to say I bolted up to my room as fast as my little feet would carry me, only to discover that Gina had locked me out. Oh what a night. So, I'm banging on the door, and I can feel mister happy hand man's eyes burning into my back, but I didn't dare look at him. Thankfully Gina let me in after I promised her some Samoas (she thought I was a girl scout - she has a "special" sense of humor).

I'm moving.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23