fish!
fish!
2001-11-20
10:52 p.m.
Hallelu-me! I have arrived!

Well, it's 11:00 according to my handy-dandy computer clock, and no one has "manhandled his gord" in front of me today, so I'm feeling happy.

There must be something with me and computers. Mine at school and this one at home are both being tempermental right now.

My little mom hit a deer in her car on her way home from the grocery store this evening. The poor thing JUST had body work done on her car and now she has to have more. I'm just adding at this point that I have no intentions of bringing said deer back to my apartment to mount its sad little head on my wall and decorate it for the holidays. It's just sadistic. Plus, I think it would smell really bad. The front of my mom's car smells like a petting zoo.

I was watching a special on E! just a few minutes ago, and I think that if I ever decide to get plastic sugery I would like to have some fuller lips. Mine are not quite up to par. I want to have some like Angelina Jolie, only I religiously use chapstick, so mine would look better.

I must be off to watch my favorite British import! Are you free, Mr. Humphries? I'm free!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23