fish!
fish!
2001-11-30
1:04 p.m.
Thanks

I would like to send out a big thank you to Gina, Alicia, and Niki for pulling me out of my funky mood last night. You are all swell. If I had money, I would buy you all a drink, but instead you will have to accept this lovely fruitcake.

Ask me when I woke up. Go ahead. Ask. Ummm, about an hour ago. I love sleeping in once in a while. It makes me feel all young and free and irresponsible. I probably could've slept longer, but apparently there was a cattle drive happening right outside my window. That's nice.

Well, that's all I've got for now. Maybe I'll write more later when I actually do something productive with my day, like take a shower.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23