fish!
fish!
2001-12-01
11:33 p.m.
100% overshare

Good God.

My fucking hormones are so bloody ridiculous I can't even put it into words.

I woke up in the middle of the night last night. Jolted awake. Why, you ask? I was in a frantic search for my vibrator. Apparently my sex drive has returned and it's out for blood. That's stupendous. I was wondering how long this dry spell would last.

"You're just a Freud field trip waiting to happen." - Matt

This was actually said several nights ago, but I thought I would wait to post it until I felt it was appropriate. Lexington, look out!

By the way, the song for the day is "Longview" by Green Day. They have a song for every occasion. God bless them. I'm "feeling like a dog in heat" as well.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23