fish!
fish!
2001-12-09
4:25 p.m.
I'm going to scream!

Kill me. Kill me now.

I know I promised to stop bitching about finals. I lied. What are you going to do about it?

So, I have this ridiculous paper due in my sociology of the family class that I'm trying to write right now. Okay, to be fair, I'm not writing it at this second (that would take some skill), but I am working on it today. I started it today. It's due tomorrow. I just found out that I'm supposed to use a bunch of quotes from a rather angry Indian fellow who hates Americans, and I'm supposed to use him on every page of my paper??!! Why? Whose dumb idea was that? I don't really see how his discussion of peyote (that's not racist - the whole fucking book is about peyote ) relates in any way to my parents' divorce. Or, for that matter, my relationship with my grandparents.

Eat me.

I forgot to add yesterday that I went out with Gina and Danielle (another AXiD survivor)to see Ocean's 11 on Friday night. I think maybe I should see the original to understand what the hype was all about. At least the boys were pretty. This movie rekindled my love for Brad Pitt like no other. I haven't thought he was this super since Interview With A Vampire. By the way, I thought through the whole course of that movie that Tom Cruise's nose looked odd. Just a little side note.

I can't wait until this time tomorrow, when this will all be over and I won't have another exam until Thursday. Does anyone know any good suppliers of speed? I think I'm going to need it.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23