fish!
fish!
2001-12-10
6:37 a.m.
I'm gettin jiggy with it.

I had a grand total of 1 (one), count 'em, one hour of sleep last night! Who rocks the house? Alyssa rocks the house and when Alyssa rocks the house...it's too early for this kind of unbridled enthusiasm.

Well, I would've gone to bed earlier but there was this special on TLC about the history of sex. I know, I shouldn't have had the tv on in the first place, but I can't go to sleep if my room is dark. It relates back to my whole Exorcist phobia. I have issues. So, I'm lying there, about to go to sleep, when I hear something about "...this is the way a vagina looks during orgasm." I definitely had to catch a glimpse of that. Hey, I was learning.

I'm procrastinating again. Do you know how much I dislike animal behavior at this point? Do I really care what happened to a bunch of pigeons when asked to observe another pigeon pecking a treadle? Do I even know what a treadle is???

VH1 played "Gettin' Jiggy With It" this morning. It definitely made my whole morning. If everything else today sucks, all will still be right with the world, because I was treated to Will Smith dancing around in his little blue sweatsuit early this morning.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23