fish!
fish!
2001-12-11
2:14 p.m.
Weepiness and Sharon Stone? Why not?

Well, after having slobbered weepy goodness all over the diaryland population last night, I was still feeling rather sentimental as I climbed into bed. I turned on the tv (Exorcist phobia strikes again) and the first video I see is the one for "Everyday" by DMB. Of course. I had never seen it in its entirety; in fact, the first time I did see any part of it, I changed the channel, cause I thought it was another one of those "the touch, the feel of cotton" commercials. Anyway, that video seriously made me cry. Damn these hormones. And they hooked me up with some Conan action, which just made it that much better. How can you not love Conan O'Brien?

In other news, Gina and I intend to rent Basic Instinct this evening. We're returning Sliver. I think we must be on a Sharon Stone kick. Either that or we're a couple of perverts.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23