fish!
fish!
2001-12-21
2:44 p.m.
Weeee

I just took my medicine and I feel HAPPY! The room is wiggly. There's a funny word...wiggly. Say it out loud. Do you ever just say a word because it sounds fun? I do. I like piggy. I like to roll words around on my tongue and say them over and over again. And then sometimes they lose their meaning, you know? And they sound funny.

People are swell. Sometimes I don't like the world, but not today. Today everything is dandy. I'm talking to Gina right now and she is loverly.

My New Year's resolution is to get some ugly friends. All of my friends are too pretty. I'm tired of losing my men to my friends. Like I have any men. Sometimes I live in a fantasy world and I like to pretend like I have this herim of studly boys. But think about it. If I walk into a room with some nasty-ass girls, then I would look like the princess. I don't look like much of a princess now. Everyday I think that I can't possibly be less attractive and everyday I get proven wrong. Today the bruising began. I refuse to go anywhere or see anyone until this swelling and such goes down. I'm getting depressed.

Okay, so now that I have THAT off my chest...you know if they gave an award for the best sister in history, I would SO win it. My jars, which I though were going to be stright up ghetto fabulous have turned out to be simply fabulous! They really are cute. I might buy more stuff and make one for myself - they are that special. Maybe I do carry just a little bit of Martha Stewart with me after all. Who knew? Now I'm going to take this trash and turn it into a festive centerpiece.

Well, kiddies, that's all you get today from the land of Alyssa on crack. Perhaps you will be treated to one of my more coherent entries later.

Adios!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23