fish!
fish!
2001-12-27
8:22 p.m.
Lame entry and festive decorations for my neck.

They were having a big N'Sync marathon thing today on MTV, which just makes my heart smile. I didn't even get out of my pj's until, like, 3:30 in the afternoon.

In other news, I have a damn hickey. Or, actually, two. I haven't had one since I was 14. I'm not going to go into why. That's another story for another time. I'm a tease that way.

So, it's looking like Gina and I will be spending this New Year's Eve at the Levee, as there is to be some grand fiesta complete with a champagne toast at midnight. Here's hoping this year, Susan doesn't drink all of my champagne again before I can get to it.

This entry is lame.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23