fish!
fish!
2002-01-01
3:37 p.m.
The morning after...

Yeah.

I just reread my entry from last night. I had forgotten about the "reasons why Alyssa is a good girlfriend" section. Sorry if anyone found that offensive, but I have this whole drunk = horny exhibitionist problem. I'm working through it.

So, here's a hint to all you scary, large frat guys out there. The best way to get into my pants is not to wave a condom at me.

By the way, Casey, (yeah, I'm addressing him again. I love the personal messages within the diary - makes me feel all special) any drunken proposals you make are definitely less obnoxious than the scary guy chasing me around last night! I wish I could've been with you guys instead.

Okay, the local radio station was handing out these condoms left and right. Now, really. I SAW the people they were giving them to. You would think that they would save their money, or at least give them to people who have a CHANCE of scoring. I was looking at half of these people, thinking, "Ah, wishful thinking." And this bald, scary man kept following me around all night trying to grab my ass and waving his condom in my face. Who falls for that? Even as a drunken whore, I have standards.

Man, I'm pooped. The girls just left a while ago. I was way wrong on my predictions. Katie was actually 45 minutes EARLY, and Melanie and Angela were right on time. And they would've been early, too, except they somehow got lost downtown. And they were all sans boyfriends, AND it was extremely painless.

Okay, I'm done for now. I wish you all luck in getting over your hangovers!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23