fish!
fish!
2002-01-03
2:47 p.m.
Barnacles

Boy, oh boy. I thought I was in trouble just a few minutes ago when I read Casey's latest entry. Then it made me laugh.

I find it hilarious when other people don't really take themselves all that seriously. The comments, like "Many thanks to my fans: both of you" are so funny to me. But I was dropped on my head as a child. I also regularly sniff detergent.

Case, if I were to describe you as a mollusk, I think you are more of an octopus or squid. Cause you shoot ink all over the place. Well, not really. Maybe just cause you're a tasty treat when someone squeezes a lemon on you. With a side of mussels.

Wouldn't be neat if we all had barnacles? Then we wouldn't fall on our heads every time we tried to scale the walls.

I have GOT to quit taking this cold medicine.

My mojo's all off today. I stabbed myself in the hand with a pen. Also, I have fallen into the same set of vertical blinds no less than 3 times in 2 hours.

I need something better to do with my time than update my diary 4 times a day and reread everyone else's entries all day long.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23