fish!
fish!
2002-01-07
11:34 p.m.
Is there a psychological term for an unhealthy addiction to yourself?

Okay. I know I said that I missed Lexington. And I did. But I never said anything about missing ROYAL Lexington.

Can I tell you people about this?

I guess they thought they were doing something good. Good for them. So, they plowed the parking lot. You would think that perhaps they would take it into consideration that people actually park in this lot, and therefore, it is NOT a good idea to shovel piles of snow right behind their cars.

So do I have to reiterate that I drive a Saturn? And that I don't own a shovel? Hello? Is anybody listening? I can't drive over that nonsense.

I feel like I need to get this off of my chest. I think people think it's funny that I say I have a crush on myself. I think it's evolving into an unhealthy obsession. I got a bunch of pictures developed at the local Wal-Mart, and aside from one taken of the photo lab itself (thanks to the employees, but I'm not hanging that one up. What is WITH that?) I spent at least 30 minutes in my car looking at myself. I'm so cute! Seriously.

Orgasm! Billy Corgan is on Howard Stern as we speak.

Back to me. So I'm worried that this is a problem for me. Is this healthy?

"Fuck healthy" - Matt

Thanks buddy. I can always count on you to make me feel like my issues are perfectly normal. It's that whole only child = attention whore thing.

Anyway, I have hung said pictures up all over my walls, and I keep stopping to look at myself. I'm fascinated with my own image.

Casey, I think you haven't updated since 8:00 this morning! Where are you? Feed my addiction.

Night, all.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23