fish!
fish!
2002-01-08
2:03 p.m.
About last night...

Well, for lack of a better word, last night was simply fabulous! Thanks to all - what a way to start the semester!

So here's what happened (like everyone doesn't know anyway?)...Becky IM's me last night at about 1:00 and asks if I want to come over. Why not? So, I did, and woo hoo! Becky, your drinks are STRONG. Or I'm a lightweight. Or both. But it was crazy fun. Crazy, crazy, crazy.

I don't remember a whole lot, besides the soap and water incident in the bathroom, and, for some reason, I have rug burns on my knees.

I know people said funny stuff last night, but I'm fuzzy, so if it comes to me, it'll be in here. Something about Brak and the Humpty Dance? Or is that wrong?

This morning, I kept passing all of these people on my way to my car, and I just kept thinking..."Please don't look at me. I'm foul!" And I had the "walking farts." Does anyone get this but me? It was not pretty.

But now I'm fresh and clean.

I wish I had something witty to say here, but nothing's come to me yet. I'm sure I'll be back.

Thanks Becky! You are a super hostess! And you truly are my soul sista!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23