fish!
fish!
2002-01-09
7:39 p.m.
Queer as Folk!

I'm in the middle of an all-night man-gasm. This is the best purchase I ever made! My dvd is fabulous! There is going to be an uber queen-a-thon in my bedroom for the next couple of days.

Lexington is dumb. You would think that someone in charge of traffic would have thought that since there is a game tonight, maybe the best idea is not to have only one lane of traffic on Nicholasville headed INTO downtown? I sat in traffic for so long that I watched a tiny twig grow into a mighty oak and then die. Then some people came and cut it down and turned it into a concrete metropolis. All while I was waiting in traffic.

Well, this is rather incoherent, but you try writing an entry while in the throwes of ecstasy.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23