fish!
fish!
2002-01-08
11:52 p.m.
Another lame entry!

I wish I had something interesting to say, but I really don't. I'm super happy, cause Billy Corgan is on Howard Stern again, although I need to state that it is NOT my wishness to hear him discuss his sexual relationship with his girlfriend. Boo.

I didn't go get my Queer as Folk dvd today. I was thinking that I would, but I was having issues getting out of bed. I took like a day-long nap.

And I finally took my contacts out; they'd been in for something like 48 hours, I think. Well, I had to unglue them from my eyeballs first.

Some days I feel like a Spartan Cheerleader - waaay too enthusiastic, and just plain misunderstood.

Is anyone excited about classes tomorrow? Me neither. Getting up early again after sleeping in over my whole break - how am I going to do that?

Oh good. This has been another really crap-ass entry brought to you by me!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23