fish!
fish!
2002-01-11
12:46 a.m.
An ass-raping semester is ahead of me.

I'm sorry, Casey! I couldn't see your IM, cause my computer was being dumb and kept kicking me off. Don't think I was ignoring you.

Okay, tonight I got to see The Royal Tennenbaums. This movie is really interesting - very unconventional. I think you all should see it. Go now!

I don't really have much to talk about. I think my classes are going to royally assrape me with no jelly this semester. Ouch. I may not sit for a year.

Many thanks to Matt, who, as always, was a fabulous host to Niki and me tonight. Sorry I kept you up, buddy!

I have got to fly. For some sadistic reason, I seem to have homework already - a big, dumb essay due tomorrow! Boo! I don't feel like talking about deviance this evening. Ask me later.

I'm gonna fly now! Did everyone catch Dane Cook on Leno this evening like good little kids? I hope so!

Night!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23