fish!
fish!
2002-01-11
5:07 p.m.
Brain farts

I went to bed at 4:30 in the morning! I didn't watch a single episode of my dvd last night - how can I survive without my gay sex? Someone help me please. I've been sitting on my bed wrapped up in a big fleece blanket getting all happy when I see some man in his little underoos dancing with a hula hoop.

Get me a boyfriend and get me one now.

My deviance essay? I thought it was crap, but I was rereading it this morning, and it's actually pretty good. Especially when I compared it to one written by this other girl in the class.

Honestly, I always thought that by the time I was a senior, I would be some pretentious bitch who knew everything and was all confident to speak in class and such. But now I feel like a freshman trapped in class with a bunch of seniors or something. I must be way in over my head. Maybe it'll slow down. Right, it's the first week of classes and I'm ALREADY feeling swamped?

Booooooooo!

This entry is taking four lifetimes to compose. I'm having serious brain farts.

Can't wait for karaoke dance party tomorrow night! I'm counting the hours until I can get my "simeon excrement" on. Gotta love the monkey references.

Peace out, kids.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23