fish!
fish!
2002-01-14
11:20 p.m.
Hula Hoops!

I need a life.

Isn't this funny?

Hula Hoop

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

I stole this from Amanda. It made me laugh way too hard, and since the stomch muscles are KILLING me, all you can hear coming from my room is "Oh, oh, OW! Haha OW! OWOWOWOW!"

Gina and Shelly have given up on me.

Also, I just told Casey that if I were gay, I would be in love with her. Woo hoo! She feels the same way! We can be non-lesbian gay lovers! I can't help it, she's just so freaking cute. Oh, I feel the love now, baby.

Darryl Isaacs scares me. Really. I can't deal with this guy - I can't tell if he's looking at me or the cue card. Or someone way off to the side who just wrecked their funky car.

I promised Casey that I would not let him make gay commercials like that when he's an attorney. But only if he lets me be in a commercial for him.

"I had a tragic accident on my Razor, so I called Casey Holland. I kept calling him a lot, so finally he GAVE me this check for 10 dollars to leave him alone."

I think we could really put the office on the map with that commercial.

Except he pointed out that if he gave everyone a check for 10 dollars, he wouldn't have any money. Too bad. And 10 dollars wouldn't be enough to repair my scooter. I guess I'll have to whore myself out till I get it repaired.

Not that I even have a scooter.

In related news, I plan to go to the zoo. With popsicles, yogurt, and cake mix.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23