fish!
fish!
2002-01-19
4:39 a.m.
My pledge to you

I am officially pledging to stay awake unti 6:30 this morning so that I can watch Rocko's Modern Life. Why Nickelodeon refuses to air this show at any other time besides Saturday mornings at 6:30 is beyond me.

But, there is a Daria marathon on right now, so it shouldn't be too hard. Ooh, if I can stay up till 7:30, I will have been up for 24 hours.

When I got back home tonight from my crazy shenanigans (I took a road trip to Iowa, you know. Well, not really. But wouldn't that be neat to just up and go somewhere?) somewhere between 3:30 and 4:00 this morning, my apartment STILL reeked of fire and chinese food. Shelly says she's never leaving us alone in the apartment again.

And I'm sure Todd will ground me hard core for being out so late, AND Gina will get grounded for starting a fire. Todd likes to ground us. Not like it matters.

He and Shelly are going hunting tomorrow. Now, I'm no outdoorsy girl, by any means, but aren't all of the animals in hibernation right now? What are they gonna do, go shoot 'em in their sleep? That's hardly fair, don't you think?

Oh! Matty learned the infamous "Booty Call" this evening! Hilariousness. It is by far the world's classiest line dance.

Yeah, did I just use the word "classy" in conjunction with "line dancing"?

I shall return tomorrow! Or later today, I guess. I was thinking about going to jazzercise in the morning at 9, but maybe not. I'm so tired I have a headache.

But in a good way.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23