fish!
fish!
2002-01-20
10:54 p.m.
Charlie O's

Why do people like me? Is it because I'm entertaining? Because I'm not always fun, you know? And I have to stop writing questions.

Okay, these are things I'm grappling with lately. I want to be the kind of person that people want to be around. And I used to always want to be the funny person. I don't know if I want to be that person anymore.

Don't mind me, I'm just rambling. This is my outlet for my personal shit anyway. I just let you all read it.

That's right, kids, step this way into the mind of madness.

Something like that...

Nevermind, I don't know anymore. Anyway, I know we all have days like this, and it'll pass eventually, and I will return to being random and funny.

But only if you send me valentines and candy hearts.

Okay, I'm feeling better.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23